Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lasertique Spa

Medical Spa located in Coral Gables, FL

24 total reviews

Lasertique Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lasertique Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 01/30/19
Loved it :) best laser clinic
Mariah B.
Submitted 01/30/19
The communication when it comes to appointments in outstanding . They send reminders constantly, no need to write it . I know they will remind me. Love it!!
Rafael S.
Submitted 01/20/19
Lasertique worked with my busy schedule instead of vice versa. I thought it was going to be impossible to make an appointment on a law enforcement schedule, but boy was I wrong! Thanks lasertique for such great working hours... because of you i was able to finish my treatment!!
Ysa V.
Submitted 01/20/19
I had horrible thick hair. Even when i shaved, people cohld still see the follicles through my skin. Hair removal has diminished the appearence of the hair and given me smoother and even skin. I love wearing skirts and dresses all the time now!
Thurman B.
Submitted 01/20/19
No more bumps on my chest!!! Now wearing my bulletproof vest doesnt have to be painful, its great to feel comfortable at work. No regrets!!
George M.
Submitted 01/20/19
I gave this place a chance after my sister told me about it. I used to get horrible razor bumps on my chin and this has made a huge difference. Fellas, laser hair removal is not just for women! Try it!!
Gaby N.
Submitted 01/20/19
Being that im so conservative, i was hesitant to get laser hair removal for the first time. The staff was so professional and made me feel so comfortable, i totally forgot I was exposed. Try them out and i guarantee ypu wont regret it!!
Jovanna M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Amazing service! Even had mimosas and parfaits. This is besides the great prices!!!
Laura C.
Submitted 01/20/19
My tech was amazing, very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Lasertique Spa!
Fanny B.
Submitted 01/20/19
I went to lasertique spa after having a really bad experience somewhere else. I must say, this has been the best spa ive ever gone to. The staff was so friendly and attentive to my needs. They empathized with me and my situation and made me feel comfortable. They were also very knowledgeable in the area of expertise. Thank you lasertique spa for reatoring my faith in laser hair removal. These results were definitely worth it.
LAURA C.
Submitted 10/04/18
VERY NICE PLACE. VERY CLEAN!!! THE STAFF IS VERY COURTEOUS
DANIA O.
Submitted 10/04/18
AMAZING SERVICE.... GREAT STAFF
Alejandro C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Thank you Lasertique Spa staff... Your service was great. I will continue with my tattoo removal sessions.
Joanne L.
Submitted 09/12/18
The place is super cute .the girls are really attentive and super nice . This is the only place I would trust doing my laser!! Love it!!
Silvia C.
Submitted 09/10/18
My experience was awesome!!!!!! VERY professional and sweet . MY FIVE SATARTS FOR GRACE *****
Edward M.
Submitted 09/04/18
Great service and experience! Went in for a hydra facial and left with a new package of three.
Loa P.
Submitted 08/31/18
Amazing service with the most loving and energetic employees. Always a pleasure visiting Lasertique spa :)
Alondra C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Wow, I have been to different spas and nothing like this one. Amazing service and great attention. They always make me feel comfortable and painless laser treatments. I always recommend my friends to come here. Most importantly, they have amazing specials and deals.
Yuli R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Great ambiance and awesome experience. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Vivian V.
Submitted 08/31/18
Muy buen servicio. Fui para un facial y la atencion es espectacular